What am I reading…?

My anatomy textbook (funny and uninteresting, but true). The interesting and not quite so boring/school required answer is Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. Which I read previously and apparently loved (according to my goodreads review), but I don’t remember it at all. Which, I seriously don’t understand. If it is a good book, then why don’t I remember it? To solve this mystery, I will first attach a screenshot of my previous review of the book, then after I read the book I will post a second review. Hopefully I will remember this book for a longer period of time. 

Wow, Michaela, could you be any more vague? At least you included the main character’s name in your review. Trust me, the one I put on this blog will be much better. 

Alright, have a good night! If you have any book recommendations, let me know! 

Leave a Reply

